Info & Contatti Groupama

[callout]Segreteria[/callout] [callout]RSA[/callout] [table cols=”Nome, Sede, Mail” data=”Andrea Ambrosi,Roma,aambrosi@fisac.it,Coletta Roberto,Roma, roberto.coletta@groupama.it,Fabietti Paola,Roma,paola.fabietti@groupama.it,Martini Stefano,Roma,smartini@fisac.it,Neri Walter,Catanzaro,waltercarmelo.neri@groupama.it,Perseghin Riccardo,Padova,riccardo.perseghin@groupama.it,Piccinini Mauro,Roma,mauro.piccinini@groupama.it,
Pinna Sebastiano,Sassari,sebastiano.pinna@groupama.it,Zangari Francesco,Catanzaro,francesco.zangari@groupama.it,”][/table]
Back to top button