Segreteria

[connections category=412 template=’slim’]

RSA

Nome Sede Mail
Andrea Ambrosi Roma aambrosi@fisac.it
Coletta Roberto Roma roberto.coletta@groupama.it
Fabietti Paola Roma paola.fabietti@groupama.it
Martini Stefano Roma smartini@fisac.it
Nebbia Luciano Roma Luciano.nebbia@groupama.it
Neri Walter Catanzaro waltercarmelo.neri@groupama.it
Perseghin Riccardo Padova riccardo.perseghin@groupama.it
Piccinini Mauro Roma mauro.piccinini@groupama.it
Pinna Sebastiano Sassari sebastiano.pinna@groupama.it
Zangari Francesco Catanzaro francesco.zangari@groupama.it