Fisac/CGIL BPER BANCA

email bperbanca@fisac.it

COORDINATORE NAZIONALE
Andrea Matteuzzi
tel. 340-1165411
email andrea.matteuzzi@er.cgil.it

 

La FISAC CGIL vicino a voi

ABRUZZO
Anna Trovato, Filiale di Pescara
tel. 370-3344501
email a.trovato@abruzzo.cgil.it

Luca Copersini, RSA l’Aquila
tel. 338-7364214
email lcoper@yahoo.it

Laura Rambaldi, RSA Chieti
tel.0871-552523
email laurarambaldi64@gmail.com

Nicola Trivilino, RSA Lanciano
tel. 380-4116922
email info@drivingitalia.net


BASILICATA

Bruno Lorenzo, Potenza
tel. 347-5338672
email bruno.lorenzo@fisacbasilicata.it

Cinzia Amoroso, Matera
tel. 328-8360843
email cinziamoroso@gmail.com

Francesco Paolo Passarelli, RSA Matera
tel. 334-6671906
email francescopaolo.passarelli@fisacbasilicata.it

Mario Lapacciana, Agenzia 3 Matera
tel. 340-9925162
email mario.lapacciana@fisacbasilicata.it

Generoso Donofrio, S.Brancato
tel. 389-5530144
email mailto:generoso.donofrio@fisacbasilicata.it

 

CALABRIA
Davide Lucente
tel. 338-3005166
email davide.lucente@libero.it

 

CAMPANIA
Alfonso Ferrante
tel. 339-3666867
email a22031962@inwind.it

Paolo Salati
tel. 347-0058621
email paolosalati1960@gmail.com

Angelo Maglio
tel. 338/3110089
email angelo.maglio@bper.it

 

EMILIA-ROMAGNA

Provincia di BOLOGNA
Andrea Matteuzzi
, Sede di Bologna
tel. 340-1165411 email:
email Andrea.Matteuzzi@er.cgil.it

Gianfranco Bruschi
tel. 339-2014059
email gfbruschi@gmail.com

Davide Francesconi
tel. 347-9066231
email francesconi.davide@libero.it

Ilaria Navarino, Bologna ag.8
tel. 338-8664398
email inavari@tin.it

Cristina Tornimparte, Bologna ag.3
tel. 338-2071364
email cristina.tornimparte@gmail.com

Beatrice Cherici, Imola
tel. 338-7824583
email beatrice.cherici@bper.it

Provincia di FERRARA
Agnese Chinelli
, Sede di Ferrara
tel. 339-5884710
email agnese_chinelli@er.cgil.it

Nicola Cavallini, Sede di Ferrara
tel. 348-0066024
email nicolacavallo64@gmail.com

Samuel Paganini, Sede di Ferrara
tel. 331-6663358
email samuel.paganini@er.cgil.it

Grazia Scarpa , Ferrara,
tel. 347-9268969
email gcmsfe@gmail.com

Silvia Amadei, RSA Comacchio,
tel . 328-355990
email maiello.amadei@icloud.it

Provincia di FORLI’-CESENA
Giovanni Gaudenzi, RSA Cesena
tel. 347-1674591
email pagianbe@alice.it

Massimo Drudi, RSA Cervia
tel.348-9313187
email mailto:massimo.drudi@mig.er.cgil.it

Francesca Zavatta, Cesena
tel.348-931.3187
email francesca.zavatta@bper.it

Provincia di MODENA
Raffaella Avallone, Centro Servizi (MO)
tel. 338-9981802
email raffa_avallone@libero.it

Letizia Zoboli,
tel.335-6229490
email letizia.zoboli@bper.it

Enrico Dondi, BPER Services
tel. 339-1265903
email e.f.dondi@virgilio.it

 

LAZIO
Antonello Desario, Aprilia
tel. 349-5863830
email a64desario@gmail.com

Paolo Amico, Latina
tel. 0773-666932
email p.amico1@tin.it

Alessandro Venturini, Pomezia
tel. 06-91629079
email alessandro.venturini@bper.it

Giuseppina Raffaeli, Roma
tel. 06-53273542
email giuseppina.raffaeli@bper.it

Giovanni Cosimi, Roma
tel 06-78359514
email giovanni.cosimi@bper.it

 

LIGURIA
Marco Stefanacci, Genova
tel. 010-6423031
email marco.stefanacci@bper.it

Corrado Miselli, La Spezia
tel. 0187-770620
email corrado.miselli@bper.it

Libero Alpinoli, Sarzana
tel. 0187-626645
email libero.alpinoli@bper.it

 

LOMBARDIA
Vincenzo Marino, Milano
tel. 338-2024564
email vincenzo.marino@bpercreditmanagement.it

Rita Anna Scavone, Milano
tel. 349-6693970
email scavix2010@hotmail.it

Gianluca Melito, Brescia
tel. 030-2405911
email gianluca.melito@bper.it

PIEMONTE
Francesco Petullà, Torino
tel. 342-1754499
email serepet@hotmail.it

Franca Di Gaetano, Torino
tel. 339-4581353
email digaetano.franca@gmail.com

 

PUGLIA
Bruno Lorenzo, RSA
Potenza
tel. 347-5338672
email bruno.lorenzo@fisacbasilicata.it

Francesco Passarelli
tel. 334-6671906
email francescopaolo.passarelli@fisacbasilicata.it

Ernesto Schiralli
tel.
349-5849129
email baywater71@gmail.com

SICILIA
Antonello Cardillo, Messina
tel. 347-3321716
email antonello.cardillo@bper.it

 

TOSCANA
Paolo Riga, Firenze
tel 055-5050200
email paolo.riga@bper.it

Dina Spacocci, Grosseto
tel. 0564-462.124
email gonariadina.spacocci@bper.it

Sara Ferretti, Grosseto
tel.0564-462124
email sara.ferretti@bper.it

Anna Scaramella, Massa Carrara
tel. 0585-252982
email anna.scaramella@bper.it

Manuela Fiorani, Prato
tel. 0574-575509
email fiorani.manuela@bper.it

Gianluca Barini, Viareggio
tel.328-4690963
email gianluca.barini@gmail.com

 

UMBRIA
Mirco Ambrosi, Perugia
tel. 075-5996746
email mirco.ambrosi@bper.it

Bernardino Giocondi, Spoleto
tel. 0743-2206820
email b.giocondi@gmail.com

 

VENETO
Chiara Scantamburlo, Bassano del Grappa
tel. 0424-525849
email chiara.scantamburlo@bper.it